What am I sharing when I link my brokerage account?

Absolutely nothing is shared publicly in regards to your positions, trades, and performance on the Spiking platform. No other user will ever be able to see your positions, trades, and performance at any time. Your portfolio information is solely used for the creation and management of Spikes on your holdings as well as displaying the impact Spikes are having on your investment strategies in the Spiking app.

Your brokerage credentials are never stored on our servers nor on the device (nor do we ever see them!). Your brokerage credentials are used once to authenticate and verify the account you provide belongs to you. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.